Current Officers

H.V.A.C. Elected Officers (May 2015 thru May 2016)

Operational Officers:

Captain: Teresa A. Hamilton    
First Lieutenant: Arline Wargo
Second Lieutenant: Patrick Sullivan
Fleet Engineer: Walter Emery
Communications: William E. Stone

Administrative Officers:

President: William E. Stone
Vice President: Angel Morrobel
Recording Secretary: Roberta Rodriguez
Treasurer: MaryFrances Ginnitty-Zayas
Corresponding Secretary: Martin Redmon
Executive Board: John “Jack” Wargo
Executive Board: Teresa Wargo
Executive Board: Stephen Wargo
Executive Board: David Alayin

**  To e-mail an officer above, simply use the first initial with last name followed by   EXAMPLE: John Smith =  **